Alex singing "You'll Be In My Heart" is a powerful rendition. It tells of the love between mother and child. Makes me feel loved listening to it.
    When I have depressing days, musical therapy is my treatment. Alex's rendition of YBIMYH ("You'll Be In My Heart") calms me and makes me feel like everything is going to be ok; even through the really hard times. Because I'll be in someone's heart, and someone will be in mine. :)

Megan Marie
CWFan
1/18/2011 10:16:13 am

Yes, this is very true. I have done this. Listening to Alex is very good therapy and I have found good results within myself after listening to her sing YBINMH.

- Kate

Reply
Ana
1/18/2011 10:17:30 am

Yes, Kate, so have I! I think her rendition of "True Colors" (TC) is also moving and good for therapy. It is very very uplifting!

Reply
Hayley Ni Bhaoleafh
1/18/2011 10:19:29 am

"You'll Be In My Heart" is indeed a good therapy song. I agree wholeheartedly with this.
I, too, like CWFan, have had results for the better. Long, depressing days can end in happier ones.

Reply
Ana
1/18/2011 10:20:45 am

Long, depressing days ending in happier ones... You are right on, Hayley Ni Bhaoleafh!

Reply



Leave a Reply.